Meet our October Resident of the Month, Chris Corr Click here to learn more about his contributions to King Park.

Get Involved

Check out all that there is to do in our Indianapolis neighborhoods!

Read More

STAFF

Ginai Lewis

Ginai Lewis Manning

Real Estate Services Director

317-924-5255 / glewis@kingpark.org

PD2_9779-Edit

Ben Harris

Housing Services Manager/NE Corridor Community Builder

317-924-9342 / bharris@kingpark.org

 

Rossalyn

Rossalyn McKenzie

Office Manager

317-924-8116/ rmckenzie@kingpark.org

Jackie Foster

Jackie Foster

Rental Housing Compliance

317-924-9632 / jfoster@kingpark.org

 

PD2_9767-Edit

Steven Meyer

Executive Director

317-924-5055 / smeyer@kingpark.org

PD2_9760-Edit

Evan Tester

Deputy Director

317-924-8152 / etester@kingpark.org

 

Rosalie Delarme

Rosalie Cronley

Loan Portfolio Manager

317-602-7402 / redelarme@kingpark.org

Louisa Varo, Loan Services Manager for the Build Fund

Louisa Varo

Loan Services Manager

317-602-7672 / lvaro@kingpark.org

BOARD

Mark Becher

Simon Property Group

Jan Diggins, Resident Director

Kennedy King Neighborhood

Trent Garrett, President

Simon Property Group

Mark Grant, Secretary, Resident Director

Kuhl & Grant LLP and Old Northside

Tom Harton, Vice Preseident

Indianapolis Business Journal

Jason Koke, Treasurer

Cellular Connection

Jenn Lisak, Resident Director

Sapphire Strategy and Herron-Morton Place

Natalie Lott, Resident Director

Kennedy King Neighborhood

Henry Mestetsky, Resident Director

Friends & Neighbors Neighborhood

 Jan Newton, Resident Director

Old Northside Neighborhood

Dolores Wisdom, Resident Director

Kennedy King Neighborhood